List of Authors

The following is a list of people who have contributed to DFHack, in alphabetical order.

If you should be here and aren’t, please get in touch on IRC or the forums, or make a pull request!

Name Github Other
8Z 8Z  
acwatkins acwatkins  
Alexander Gavrilov angavrilov ag
Amostubal Amostubal  
Andrea Cattaneo acattaneo88  
AndreasPK AndreasPK  
Angus Mezick amezick  
Antalia tamarakorr  
Anuradha Dissanayake falconne  
Atkana Atkana  
AtomicChicken AtomicChicken  
Bearskie Bearskie  
belal jimhester  
Ben Lubar BenLubar  
Ben Rosser TC01  
billw2012 billw2012  
BrickViking brickviking  
brndd brndd burneddi
Bumber Bumber64  
Caldfir caldfir  
Carter Bray Qartar  
Chris Dombroski cdombroski  
Clayton Hughes    
Clément Vuchener cvuchener  
Dan Amlund danamlund  
Daniel Brooks db48x  
David Nilsolm  
David Corbett dscorbett  
David Seguin dseguin  
David Timm dtimm  
Deon    
DoctorVanGogh DoctorVanGogh  
Donald Ruegsegger hashaash  
doomchild doomchild  
ElMendukol ElMendukol  
enjia2000    
Eric Wald eswald  
Erik Youngren Artanis  
Espen Wiborg    
expwnent expwnent  
Feng    
figment figment  
gchristopher gchristopher  
George Murray GitOnUp  
grubsteak grubsteak  
Harlan Playford playfordh  
Hayati Ayguen hayguen  
Herwig Hochleitner bendlas  
Ian S kremlin-  
IndigoFenix    
James Gilles kazimuth  
James Logsdon jlogsdon  
Jared Adams    
Jeremy Apthorp nornagon  
Jim Lisi stonetoad  
Jimbo Whales jimbowhales  
jimcarreer jimcarreer  
jj jjyg jj``
Joel Meador janxious  
John Beisley huin  
John Shade gsvslto  
Jonas Ask    
Josh Cooper cppcooper coope
kane-t kane-t  
Kelly Kinkade ab9rf  
KlonZK KlonZK  
Kris Parker kaypy  
Kristjan Moore kristjanmoore  
Kromtec Kromtec  
Kurik Amudnil    
Lethosor lethosor  
LordGolias LordGolias  
Mark Nielson pseudodragon  
Mason11987 Mason11987  
Matt Regul mattregul  
Matthew Cline    
Matthew Lindner mlindner  
Matthew Taylor ymber yutna
Max maxthyme Max^TM
McArcady McArcady  
melkor217 melkor217  
Meneth32    
Meph    
Michael Casadevall NCommander  
Michael Crouch creidieki  
Michon van Dooren MaienM  
miffedmap miffedmap  
Mike Stewart thewonderidiot  
Mikko Juola Noeda Adeon
Milo Christiansen milochristiansen  
MithrilTuxedo MithrilTuxedo  
mizipzor mizipzor  
moversti moversti  
Myk Taylor myk002  
napagokc napagokc  
Neil Little nmlittle  
Nick Rart nickrart comestible
Nicolas Ayala nicolasayala  
Nikolay Amiantov abbradar  
nocico nocico  
Omniclasm    
OwnageIsMagic OwnageIsMagic  
palenerd dlmarquis  
Patrik Lundell PatrikLundell  
Paul Fenwick pjf  
PeridexisErrant PeridexisErrant  
Petr Mrázek peterix  
Pfhreak Pfhreak  
Pierre-David Bélanger pierredavidbelanger  
potato    
Priit Laes plaes  
Putnam Putnam3145  
Quietust quietust _Q
Raidau Raidau  
Ralph Bisschops ralpha  
Ramblurr Ramblurr  
rampaging-poet    
Raoul van Putten    
Raoul XQ raoulxq  
reverb    
Rich Rauenzahn rrauenza  
Rinin Rinin  
rndmvar rndmvar  
Robert Heinrich rh73  
Robert Janetzko robertjanetzko  
RocheLimit    
rofl0r rofl0r  
root    
Rose RosaryMala  
Roses Pheosics  
Ross M RossM  
rout    
rubybrowncoat rubybrowncoat  
Rumrusher rumrusher  
RusAnon RusAnon  
Ryan Bennitt ryanbennitt  
sami    
scamtank scamtank  
Sebastian Wolfertz Enkrod  
seishuuu seishuuu  
Seth Woodworth sethwoodworth  
simon    
Simon Jackson sizeak  
stolencatkarma    
Stoyan Gaydarov sgayda2  
suokko suokko shrieker
sv-esk sv-esk  
Tacomagic    
thefriendlyhacker thefriendlyhacker  
TheHologram TheHologram  
therahedwig therahedwig  
ThiagoLira ThiagoLira  
thurin thurin  
Tim Walberg twalberg  
Timothy Collett danaris  
Timur Kelman TymurGubayev  
Tom Jobbins TheBloke  
Tom Prince    
Tommy R tommy  
TotallyGatsby TotallyGatsby  
Travis Hoppe thoppe orthographic-pedant
txtsd txtsd  
U-glouglou\simon    
Valentin Ochs Cat-Ion  
Vitaly Pronkin pronvit mifki
ViTuRaS ViTuRaS  
Vjek vjek  
Warmist warmist  
Wes Malone wesQ3  
Will Rogers wjrogers  
ZechyW ZechyW  
Zhentar Zhentar  
zilpin zilpin